Yhteystiedot

HES:n hallitus ja varahenkilöt v. 2020    

Puheenjohtaja

Kirsti Hellemaa                     kirstihe@gmail.com             045 121 8726

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jorma Virtanen                    jormaivirtanen@gmail.com    040 5143 111

Sihteeri

Raimo Aaltonen                    raimo.kalevi@hotmail.fi         040 573 4917

Rahastonhoitaja

Auli Malinen                         aulim2010@hotmail.com     040 524 4740

Emäntä

Raija Humala                       raija.humala@gmail.com      044 574 2906

Jäsenasiat

Olli-Pekka Huppunen           huppunenop@gmail.com         044 5200083

Nettisivut

Eila Koivunen                     etk.nen@gmail.com                0400 917 649

Matkailu

Meeri Lamminen                meeri.lamminen@luukku.com   050 5177 688

Eija Vajavaara                 eija.vajavaara@dnainternet.net    0405745 388

Liikunta

Tapio Haliseva                 tapio.haliseva@gmail.com

Ohjelmat

Merja  Rajala                 merja.e.rajala@gmail.com            040 5965 211

 

Tapio Lajunen                tapiot.lajunen@gmail.com             040 540 5107

Pirjo Rimpinen               pirjo.rimpinen@gmail.com             0400 965 361

                     

Marjatta Hohtari           marjatta.hohtari@saunalahti.fi        044 5779 632

Raija Hämäläinen         raijakaarinahe@gmail.com               040 7306 555